

60th ANNUAL SESSION

Saturday, September 05, 2020 'Auto Components Industry - Shaping the New Normal' -PROGRAM-

Virtual platform open for participants/ Screening of Corporate Videos 0930-0945 hrs

0945 - 1100 hrs	Inaugural Session	
	Welcome & Address	 Mr Deepak Jain, President, ACMA and CMD, Lumax Industries
	Guest of Honour	 Mr Kenichi Ayukawa, President Designate, SIAM and MD & CEO, MSIL
	Guest of Honour	 Mr Uday Kotak, President, CII and MD & CEO, Kotak Mahindra Bank
	Keynote	 Dr Pawan Munjal, CMD & CEO, Hero MotoCorp
	Chief Guest	 Mr Amitabh Kant, CEO, NITI Aayog
	Vote of Thanks	 Mr Sunjay Kapur, Vice President, ACMA and Chairman, Sona Comstar
1100 – 1200 hrs	Special Plenary Session	
1100 – 1200 hrs	Special Plenary Session Welcome	 Mr Deepak Jain, President, ACMA and CMD, Lumax Industries
1100 – 1200 hrs		
1100 – 1200 hrs	Welcome	 Lumax Industries Mr O Suzuki, Chairman, Suzuki Motor Corporatio and Mr T Suzuki, President & COO, Suzuki Motor
1100 – 1200 hrs	Welcome Message	 Mr O Suzuki, Chairman, Suzuki Motor Corporatio and Mr T Suzuki, President & COO, Suzuki Motor Corporation

1215-1330 hrs	Theme Session: Shaping the New Normal	
	Welcome	 Mr Deepak Jain, President, ACMA and CMD, Lumax Industries
	Theme Presentation	 Mr Shivanshu Gupta, Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company
	Keynote	• Dr Pawan Goenka, MD, Mahindra & Mahindra
	Chief Guest	 Mr Piyush Goyal, Hon'ble Union Minister for Railways and Commerce & Industry
	Q&A	
1330-1340 hrs	Break	
1340-1510 hrs	Panel Discussion – Imperatives for Growth	
	Moderator	 Mr Parikshit Luthra, Asst. Editor, CNBC-TV18
	Panellists	 Mr Rajan Wadhera, President, SIAM and Senior Advisor, Mahindra & Mahindra
		 Mr Vipin Sondhi, MD & CEO, Ashok Leyland
		 Mr Abhimanyu Munjal, Jt. MD & CEO, Hero Fincorp
		 Mr Nikunj Sanghi, Chairman, ASDC and MD, JS Fourwheel Motors
		 Mr Arvind Balaji, Past President, ACMA and Jt. MD, Lucas TVS
		 Mr Soumitra Bhattacharya, President & MD, Bosch India
1510 hrs Ac	djourn	