



ACMA ATMANIRBHAR EXCELLENCE AWARDS & TECHNOLOGY SUMMIT 2023

March 6, 2023; Hotel, Le Meridien, New Delhi

Theme: Gearing Up for Carbon Neutrality & Sustainability

1030-2000 hrs(IST)

Program

1030-1100 hrs HI – TEA / DELEGATE REGISTRATION /SCREENING OF CORPORATE VIDEOS

1100-1300 hrs INAUGURAL SESSION

Welcome Address	Mr. Sunjay J Kapur President, ACMA &
	Chairman, Sona Comstar
Guest of Honour	Mr. R. Dinesh President -Designate, CII & Executive Vice Chairman, TVS Supply Chain Solutions & Director TVS Automobile Solutions
Chief Guest	Mr. Vinod Aggarwal Jury Chairman, ACMA Atmanirbhar Excellence Awards, President, SIAM & MD & CEO, VE Commercial Vehicles (VECV)
CEREMONY: ACMA ATMAN	RBHAR EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2022
Vote of Thanks	Mr. F. R. Singhvi Chairman, Skilling & Mentoring, ACMA & JMD, Sansera Engineering
1300-1400 hrs LUNCH & NETWORKING	i
1400-1615 hrs THEME SESSION: Gearin	g Up for Carbon Neutrality & Sustainability
Welcome Address	Mr. Sunjay J Kapur President, ACMA & Chairman, Sona Comstar
Keynote Address	Mr.Sunil Kakkar Senior Executive Officer (Supply Chain) Maruti Suzuki (India)
Chief Guest	Mr. Amitabh Kant G20 Sherpa, Govt. of India.

CEREMONY: ACMA ATMANIRBHAR EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2022

Panel Discussion	
Parler Discussion	
Session Moderator	Mr. Kavan Mukhtyar Partner and Leader -Automotive
	PwC, India
Panel Members	
	Dr. Vibha Dhawan Director General, TERI
	Ms. Angela Mans
	Head of Foreign Trade and International Relations
	German Association of the Automotive Industry (VDA), Germar
	• Mr. Deepak Jain
	Immediate Past President, ACMA &
	Chairman & Managing Director, Lumax Industries
	Mr. Ravneet S Phokela
	CBO, Ather Energy
	Dr. Rachna Arora
	Team Leader
	European Union-Resource Efficiency Initiative (EU-REI), India
Vote of Thanks	Mr. Sunil Arora
	Co- Chairman, Skilling & Mentoring, ACMA &

1615-1700 hrs HI- TEA

1700-1830 hrs	KNOWLEDGE SESSION: Moving towards Carbon Neutrality & Sustainability – Role of Industry

Session Moderator	Ms. Aditi Shah Sr. Correspondent- Thomson Reuters
Panel Members	
	 Mr. Anoop Bhat Executive Vice President – Engineering Maruti Suzuki (India)
	Mr. Ram Kuppuswamy Chief Procurement Officer &
	Head Transformation - Strategic Sourcing &
	Supply Chain Management, Hero MotoCorp
	Prof. (Dr) László Palkovics
	Chair, Board of Trustees of Széchenyi István University Foundation, Former Minister of Innovation and Technology, Hungary

•	Mr. Prashanth Doreswamy
	President & CEO
	Continental India
CEREMONY: ACMA ATMANIRBHA	AR EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2022
SUSTAINABILITY TRAIN THE TRAINER P	ROGRAM CERTIFICATION BY EU and EU- REI IN ASSOCIATION WITH ACMA
Vote of Thanks	Ms. Anjali Singh
	Chairperson, Pillar 4, ACMA &
	Executive Chairperson, Anand Group
1830-1900 hrs HI- TEA	
1900 – 2000 hrs EXCLUSIVE LEADERSHIP SES	SSION
Welcome address	Mr. Sunjay J Kapur
	President, ACMA &
	Chairman, Sona Comstar
Felicitation	Mr. L. Ganesh
	Past President, ACMA and Chairman, Rane Group &
	Individual Deming Prize Winner
Chief Guest	Shri. Piyush Goyal
	Hon'ble Union Minister for Textiles, Commerce & Industry and
	Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution
	Government of India
Vote of Thanks	Ms. Shradha Suri Marwah
	Vice President , ACMA &
	Chairperson & Managing Director, Subros
2000 hrs ONWARDS NETWORKING DINN	CD.
2000 HIS ONWARDS NET WORKING DINN	
3 Page	

Page 3