



SAENIS-TTTMS



Thermal Management Systems Conference-2022

16th-19th November, 2022

Venue: Basant Vihar, Bikaner (Rajasthan) 334001

List of Speakers / Special Guests (Subjected to change based on Final Confirmation & Available Schedule)

Date	Agenda	Invitees
November 16, 2022 02:00PM - 03:15PM	Inaugral Session followed by Opening Speech	Chief Guest & Key Note Speakers: Mr. Arjun Ram Meghwal Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs & Culture (Chief Guest); Mr. IV Rao Visiting Senior Fellow, TERI Mentor & Executive Member, SAENIS; (Guest of Honour) Ms. Pamela Tikku Officiating Director iCAT (Special Guest); Mr. CV Raman Sr. Executive Director, CTO - MSIL Senior Vice President & Chair Finance Board, SAEINDIA (Special Guest) Dr. Tapan Sahoo Executive Director, Engineering - MSIL (Special Guest); Pankaj Mahajan Vice President - Automotive, Transportation, Infrastructure & Industrial A.T. Kearney Consulting (India) Private Limited (Special Guest); Dr. P Kadle Fellow, SAE Fellow, ASME (Key Note / Guest); Mr. YPS Negi COO - Subros Technical Centre (Key Note / Guest); Mr. NS Rao Vice President - MSIL Secretary, SAENIS (Special Guest) Mr. ALOK Jaitley Exec VP - MSIL Vice Chair Students Competition SAENIS (Special Guest) Mr. Madhusudan Joshi DGM - ICAT Vice Chair Seminars and Conferences SAENIS (Special Guest) SAEINDIA NIS GB Members (Guest);
November 16, 2022 03:15PM - 04:00PM	Theme Presentation: Future Thermal Systems- Disruptive & Sustainable Approach	Mr. Sandeep Raina EVP - Engineering; Maruti Suzuki India Limited Mentor - TTTMS 2022 Mr. Prabhakaran Head - HVAC Mahindra Mentor - TTTMS2022 Mr. Ramnik Singh Head India Operations, Gamma Technologies, LLC
November 16, 2022 04:00PM - 05:00PM	Panel Discussion: India Cooling Action Plan - Emerging Challenges.	Mr. Aditya Narayan Singh Scientist 'E' / Additional Director,Ozone Cell Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; Dr. R S Agarwal Technical Advisor & Consultant, Ozone Cell; Ms. Shikha Bhasin Research Anlyst, CEEW; Dr. Satish Kumar President & ED, AEEE; Mr. Kapil Singhal MD,BP RefCool; Mr. SH Kapoor GM - ERC, Tata Motors Mentor - TTTMS2022: Mr. Navin Paul Advisor to ACMA Sub-pillar on Regulations Member of the Expert Advisory Group (EAG) at MORTH
November 17, 2022 11:40AM - 12:20PM	Keynote Speaker Session: Real Drive Emissions - Opportunities & Challenges.	Mr. Vikas Sadan DGM - Power Train, iCAT; Mr. Selvaraji Muthu SGM MAHLE Engine Components India Private Limited
November 18, 2022 12:00PM - 12:40PM	Keynote Speaker Session: Faster Adoption & Manufacturing of Hybrid & Electric Vehicles - Future Roadmap.	Mr. DM Mani GM, Tata Motors; Mr. Jitendra Goyal GM, Toyota Kirloskar; Ms. Aishwarya Raman Head of Research, Ola Electric Mobility Institute; Mr. Yashpal Sachar Vice President & Head of Corporate Affairs, Ashok Leyland Vivek Jakhmola Technology Leader, Vice Chair SAE - Student Activities
November 18, 2022 02:00PM - 02:40PM	Keynote Speaker Session: Corporate Average Fuel Economy - Future Challenges.	Dr. Dipak Maiti India Head, Simerics; Mr. Anoop Bhat EVP MSIL;
November 19, 2022 10:00AM - 12:00PM	Valedictorian Ceremony & Closing Remarks:	Mr. Dinesh Tyagi Chairman, SAENIS Ex Director, iCAT; Dr. Rashmi Urdhwareshe Director SAEINDIA Ex Director ARAI Mr. P Panda Executive Director-Powertrain, MSIL: Mr. Balraj Bhanot Chairman, TEDC(BIS) Mentor & Executive Member, SAENIS; Dr. Ramakumar Director R&D IOCL S.Ramanathan Managing Director Automotive Test Systems Mr. SH Kapoor GM - ERC, Tata Motors Mentor - TTTMS2022: Mr. Srini Dampur EVP - Technical Centre, Subros Mr. Prashant Vijay DGM - ICAT Treasurer SAENIS Mr. Rakesh Sood Vice Chair Student Competition SAENIS Mr. UD Bhangale Vice Chair Eastern Division SAENIS SAEINDIA NIS GB Members (Guest); TTTMS Mentors and EC Members Sponsors Representatives