1st Meeting of ACMA Executive Committee 2019-20: September 06, 2019 List of Participants

S.N.	Name	Designation	Company Name
1	Mr Ram Venkataramani	Immediate Past President, ACMA & Director	India Pistons Ltd.
2	Mr Deepak Jain	President, ACMA & Chairman & Managing Director	Lumax Industries Ltd.
3	Mr Sunjay Kapur	Vice President, ACMA & Chairman	Sona Comstar
4	Mr DK Jain	Past President, ACMA & Chairman Emeritus	Lumax Industries Ltd.
5	Mr Ashok Taneja	Past President, ACMA & Managing Director & CEO	Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd.
6	Mr Jayant Davar	Past President, ACMA & Co-Chairman & Managing Director	Sandhar Technologies Ltd.
7	Mr Arvind Kapur	Past President, ACMA & Chairman & Managing Director	Rico Auto Industries Ltd.
8	Mr Deep Kapuria	Past President, ACMA & Chairman	The Hi-Tech Gears Ltd.
9	Mr Rattan Kapur	Past President, ACMA & CMD	Mark Exhaust Systems Ltd.
10	Mr Arvind Balaji	Past President, ACMA & Joint Managing Director	Lucas-TVS Ltd.
11	Mr Surinder P. Kanwar	Past President ACMA & Chairman & MD	Bharat Gears Limited
12	Mr Nirmal K. Minda	Past President, Chairman & Managing Director	Minda Industries Ltd.
13	Mr Deepak Chopra	Chairman NR & Group CEO, Anand Group &	Chairman of Board, Spicer India Ltd.
14	Mr Sanjay Sabherwal	Chairman ER & Managing Director	Metaldyne Industries Ltd.
15	Ms Shradha Suri Marwah	Co-Chairperson NR & Managing Director	Subros Ltd.
16	Mr Ranjot Singh	Co-Chairman ER & Managing Director	Emdet Jamshedpur Pvt. Ltd.
17	Mr Saurabh Poddar	Co-Chairman WR & Managing Director	Sellowrap Industries Ltd.
18	Mr Murali Vaidyanathan	Co-Chairman SR & Managing Director - India	Hanon Automotive Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
19	Mr F.R. Singhvi	President	Sansera Engineering Ltd.
20	Mr Vikrampati Singhania	Managing Director	J.K. Fenner (India) Ltd.
21	Mr Arvind Goel	Managing Director & CEO	TATA AutoComp Systems Ltd.
22	Mr Jagdeep Singh Rangar	Managing Director	Stork Rubber Products Pvt. Ltd.
23	Mr Kirti Rathod	Chairman	Delux Bearings Pvt. Ltd.
24	Mr Rajesh Oommen	President, ACMA & Chairman	Sundaram Auto Components Limited
25	Mr Sandeep N	Executive Vice President	Bosch Ltd.
26	Mr Ramashankar Pandey	Managing Director	Hella India Lighting Ltd.
27	Mr Killol Kamani	Managing Director	Samarth Engineering Co. Pvt. Ltd.
28	Mr Pranav Kapuria	Managing Director	The Hi-Tech Gears Ltd.
29	Dr Alka Kaul	Director	Horizon Industrial Products Pvt. Ltd.
30	Mr Nitin Bahl	Chief Executive Officer	Radiant Polymers Ltd.
31	Mr Ramchandra Rao	Managing Director	Indo Schottle Auto Parts Pvt. Ltd.
32	Mr Beni Daga	Managing Director	Baynee Industries
33	Ms Pilloo C. Aga	Director	GoldSeal-SaarGummi India Pvt.Ltd.
34	Mr Satish Machani	Managing Director	Stumpp Schuele & Somappa Springs Pvt. Ltd.
35	Mr Rohit Saboo	President & CEO	National Engineering Industries
36	Mr Sanjay Malhotra	Managing Director	Jumps Auto Industries Ltd.
37	Mr Arjun Jindal	Director	Machino Polymers
38	Mr Piyush Munot	Director	KCTR Varsha Automotive Pvt. Ltd.
39	Mr Nishit Behera	Executive Director-BD & Strategy	RSB Transmissions (I) Ltd.
40	Ms Anjali Singh	Chairperson	Anand Automotive Ltd.

41	Mr A Vishwanathan	President	Delphi TVS Techologies Ltd.
42	Mr Sunil Arora	Managing Director	Abilities India Pistons & Rings Ltd.
43	Mr Pawan Choudhary	Managing Director	Hindustan Composites Ltd.
44	Ms Harshbeena S. Zaveri	Vice Chairman & Managing Director	NRB Bearings Ltd.

Secretariat

S. N.	Name	Designation	Company Name
1	Mr. Vinnie Mehta	Director General	АСМА
2	Mr. Binny Tomy	Executive Officer (EC Coordinator)	АСМА
3	Mr. Amit Mukherjee	CEO - Buiness Development & Strategic Partnerships	АСМА
4	Mr. Ashwani Jotshi	Dy. Executive Director & Regional Secretary (WR)	АСМА
5	Mr. Anil K Unni	Dy. Executive Director & Regional Secretary (SR)	АСМА
6	Ms. Meenakshi Narayanan	Sr. Director & Regional Secretary (NR)	АСМА
7	Ms. Yogita Satpathy	Director & Regional Secretary (ER)	АСМА
8	Mr. VK Sharma	Head Cluster Program	АСМА
9	Mr. Harish Kapoor	Sr. Director	АСМА
10	Mr. Niladri Mallick	Sr. Director	АСМА
11	Mr. Lokesh Raina	Sr. Director	АСМА
12	Ms. Ecktta	Director	АСМА
13	Mr. Sushil Rajput	Dy. Director	АСМА
14	Ms. Seema Babal	Dy. Director	АСМА