Meeting Attendance ACMA Executive Committee 2022-23

S.N.		Name	Position	Designation	Company Name	1st EC Meeting September 12, 2022 (Virtual)	2nd EC Meeting December 2, 2022 (Virtual)	3rd EC Meeting February 3, 2023 (Jamshedpu r)	4th EC Meeting March 10, 2023 (Pune)	5th EC Meeting May 19, 2023 (Virtual)	6th EC Meeting July 14, 2023, (Chennai/B angalore)
1	Mr	Sunjay J Kapur	President	Chairman	Sona Comstar	Attended					
2	Ms	Shradha Suri Marwah	Vice President	Chairperson & Managing Director	Subros Ltd.	Attended					
3	Mr	Vikrampati Singhania	Chairman NR	Managing Director	J.K. Fenner (India) Ltd.	Attended					
4	Mr	Anmol Jain	Co-Chairman NR	Managing Director	Lumax Auto Technologies Ltd.	Attended					
5	Mr	Ranjot Singh	Chairman ER	Managing Director	Emdet Jamshedpur Pvt. Ltd.	Attended					
	Mr	Mayank Kejriwal	Co-Chairman ER	Managing Director	Kiswok Industries Pvt. Ltd	Attended					
6	Mr	Arvind Goel	Chairman WR	Managing Director & CEO	TATA AutoComp Systems Ltd.	Absent					
7	Mr	Suresh KV	Co-Chairman WR	President - Region India ZF	ZF India Private Limited	Attended					
8	Ms	Shuba Kumar	Chairperson SR	Managing Director	Natesan Synchrocones Pvt Ltd	Attended					
	Mr	Satish Machani	Co-Chairman SR	Chairman & Managing Director	Stumpp Schuele & Somappa Springs Pvt. Ltd.	Attended					
10	Mr	Sunil Arora	EC Member	Managing Director	Abilities India Pistons & Rings Ltd.	Attended					
12	Mr	Sriram Viji	EC Member	Managing Director	Brakes India Private Ltd.	Attended					
13	Ms	Anjali Singh	EC Member	Chairperson	Dana Anand India Pvt. Ltd	Attended					
14	Mr	A. Viswanathan	EC Member	President	Delphi-TVS Technologies Ltd.	Absent					
	Mr	Murali Vaidyanathan	EC Member	Managing Director	Hanon Automotive Systems India Pvt. Ltd.	Attended					
15	Mr	Ramashankar Pandey	EC Member	Managing Director	Hella India Lighting Ltd.	Attended					
16	Dr	Alka Kaul	EC Member	Director	Horizon Industrial Products Pvt. Ltd.	Attended					
18	Mr	Piyush I. Tamboli	EC Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Investment & Precision Castings Ltd.						
19	Mr	Nishant Arya	EC Member	Vice Chairman & Managing Director	JBM Auto Limited	Absent					
	Mr	Sanjay Malhotra	EC Member	Managing Director	Jumps Auto Industries Ltd.	Attended					
	Mr	Piyush Munot	EC Member	CEO & Director	KCTR Varsha Automotive Pvt. Ltd.	Attended					
21	Mr	Sanjay Sabherwal	EC Member	Managing Director	Metaldyne Industries. Limited	Attended					
22	Ms	Harshbeena Zaveri	EC Member	Vice Chairman & Managing Director	NRB Bearings Ltd.	Attended					
	Mr	Nishit Behera	EC Member	Executive Director (BD & Strategy)	RSB Transmission (I) Ltd	Attended					
23	Mr	Killol Kamani	EC Member	Managing Director	Samarth Engineering Co. Pvt. Ltd.	Attended					

24	Mr	F.R. Singhvi	EC Member	Joint Managing Director	Sansera Engineering Ltd.	Absent		
25	Mr	Saurabh Poddar	EC Member	Managing Director	Sellowrap Industries Pvt Ltd	Attended		
26	Mr	Jagdeep Singh Rangar	EC Member	Managing Director	Stork Rubber Products Pvt. Ltd.	Attended		
28	Mr	Pranav Kapuria	EC Member	Managing Director	The Hi-Tech Gears Ltd.	Absent		
29	Mr	P. Kaniappan	EC Member	Managing Director	ZF Commercial Vehicle Control Systems India Limited	Attended		
30	Mr	Manoj Kolhatkar	EC Member	Managing Director	Gabriel India Limited	Attended		
	Mr	Upkar Singh Ahuja	EC Member	Managing Director	New Swan Autocomp Pvt. Ltd.	Attended		
	Mr	Vidur Talwar	EC Member	Joint Managing Director	QH Talbros Pvt. Ltd.	Attended		
	Dr	Lakshmi Venu	EC Member	Managing Director	Sundaram - Clayton Limited	Attended		
32	Mr	Vivek Jindal	EC Member	Deputy CEO	UNO Minda Limited	Attended		
33	Mr	Clement Joshua Foulger	EC Member	Managing Director	Bharat FIH Ltd.	Attended		
35	Mr	Subodh Tandle	EC Member	Member of Management Board Executive Director	Bharat Forge Limited	Absent		
36	Mr	Vinod Sharma	EC Member	Managing Director	Deki Electronics Limited	Attended		
39	Mr	Aashish Taneja	EC Member	Managing Director	T.K. Precision Pvt. Ltd.	Attended		
40	Mr	Nishant Jairath	National Coordinator, YBLF	Director	Metalman Auto Private Limited	Absent		
41	Mr	Deepak Jain	Immediate Past President	Chairman & Managing Director	Lumax Industries Limited	Attended		
42	Mr	Ram Venkataramani	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	IP Rings Ltd.	Absent		
43	Mr	Nirmal K. Minda	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Minda Industries Ltd.	Absent		
44	Mr	Rattan Kapur	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Mark Exhaust Systems Ltd.	Absent		
45	Mr	Arvind Balaji	Past Presidents Council Member	Managing Director	Lucas-TVS Ltd.	Absent		
46	Mr	Harish Lakshman	Past Presidents Council Member	Vice Chairman	Rane Group	Absent		
47	Mr	Surinder P. Kanwar	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Bharat Gears Ltd.	Attended		
48	Mr	Arvind Kapur	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Rico Auto Industries Ltd.	Absent		
49	Mr	Srivats Ram	Past Presidents Council Member	Managing Director	Wheels India Ltd.	Absent		
50	Mr	Jayant Davar	Past Presidents Council Member	Co-Chairman & Managing Director	Sandhar Technologies Ltd.	Absent		
51	Mr	Sanjay Labroo	Past Presidents Council Member	Managing Director & CEO	Asahi India Glass Ltd.	Absent		
52	Mr.	Raghu Mody	Past President	Chairman	Hindustan Composites Ltd.	Attended		
53	Mr	Ashok K. Taneja	Past Presidents Council Member			Attended		
54	Mr	Deep Kapuria	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman	The Hi-Tech Group	Absent		

S.N.		Secretariat	
1	Mr.	Vinnie Mehta	Director General
2	Mr.	Binny Tomy	Executive Officer (EC Coordinator)
3	Mr.	Harish Kapoor	Sr. Director - Finance
4	Mr.	Amit Mukherjee	CEO - Business Development & Strategic Partnership
5	Mr.	Dinesh Vedpathak	CEO - Skilling & Training
6	Mr.	Ashwani Jotshi	Dy. Executive Director & Regional Secretary (WR)
7	Mr.	Anil K Unni	Dy. Executive Director & Regional Secretary (SR) & (ER)
8	Ms.	Meenakshi Narayanan	Sr. Director & Regional Secretary (NR)
8	Ms.	Neeraja S Raj	Sr. Director & Regional Secretary (SR)