Meeting Attendance ACMA Executive Committee 2023-24

S.N.		Name	Position	Designation	Company Name	1st EC Meeting September 13, 2023 (New Delhi)	2nd EC Meeting November 24, 2023 (Virtual)	3rd EC Meeting January 24, 2024 (Chennai)	4th EC Meeting March 8, 2024 (Virtual)	5th EC Meeting May 17, 2024 (Pune)	6th EC Meeting July 19, 2024, (Virtual)
1	Ms	Shradha Suri Marwah	President	Chairperson & Managing Director	Subros Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended		
2	Mr	Vikrampati Singhania	Vice President	Managing Director	J.K. Fenner (India) Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent		
3	Mr	Vivek Jindal	Chairman NR	Director	UNO Minda Limited	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
4	Mr	Ranjot Singh	Chairman ER	Managing Director	Emdet Jamshedpur Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended		
5	Mr	Nishit Behera	Co-Chairman ER	Executive Director (BD & Strategy)	RSB Transmission (I) Ltd	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended		
6	Mrs	Anjali Singh	Chairperson WR	Chairperson	Dana Anand India Pvt. Ltd	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended		
7	Mr	Saurabh Poddar	Co-Chairperson WR	Managing Director	Sellowrap Industries Pvt Ltd	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent		
8	Mr	Sriram Viji	Chairman SR	Managing Director	Brakes India Private Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Attended	Attended		
9	Mr	Satish Machani	Co-Chairman SR	Chairman & Managing Director	Stumpp Schuele & Somappa Springs Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended		
10	Mr	Sunil Arora	EC Member	Managing Director	Abilities India Pistons & Rings Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended		
11	Mr	A. Viswanathan	EC Member	President	Delphi-TVS Technologies Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
12	Mr	Manoj Kolhatkar	EC Member	Managing Director	Gabriel India Limited	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
13	Mr	Piyush I. Tamboli	EC Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Investment & Precision Castings Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
14	Mr	Nishant Arya	EC Member	Vice Chairman & Managing Director	JBM Auto Limited	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
15	Mr	Anmol Jain	EC Member	Managing Director	Lumax Auto Technologies Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
16	Mr	Sanjay Sabherwal	EC Member	Managing Director	Metaldyne Industries. Limited	Attended, left early due to flight	Absent	Absent	Absent		
17	Ms	Shuba Kumar	EC Member	Managing Director	Natesan Synchrocones Pvt Ltd	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
18	Ms	Harshbeena Zaveri	EC Member	Vice Chairman & Managing Director	NRB Bearings Ltd.	Absent	Attended	Attended	Attended		
19	Mr	Killol Kamani	EC Member	Managing Director	Samarth Engineering Co. Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended		
20	Mr	F.R. Singhvi	EC Member	Joint Managing Director	Sansera Engineering Ltd.	Absent	Attended	Attended	Absent		
21	Mr	Jagdeep Singh Rangar	EC Member	Managing Director	Stork Rubber Products Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent		
22	Mr	Rama Shankar Pandey	EC Member	Chief Executive Officer	Tata AutoComp GY Batteries Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended		
23	Mr	Arvind Goel	EC Member	Managing Director & CEO	TATA AutoComp Systems Ltd.	Absent	Attended	Absent	Attended		
24	Mr	Pranav Kapuria	EC Member	Managing Director	The Hi-Tech Gears Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
25	Mr	Murali Vaidyanathan	EC Member	President	Wheels India Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended		
26	Mr	P. Kaniappan	EC Member	Managing Director	ZF Commercial Vehicle Control Systems India Limited	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		

									1		
27	Mr	Aakash Minda	EC Member	Executive Director	Minda Corporation Limited	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
28	Mr	ditya Ganesh EC Member		President (Castings Division) Strategy Head (Steering Division)	Rane Madras Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
29	Mr	Vivek Vikram Singh EC Member		Managing Director & Group CEO	SONA COMSTAR (SONA BLW Precision Forgings Ltd.)	Absent	Attended	Absent	Attended		
30	Mr	Aman Chopra	EC Member	President	Spack Automotive Pvt Ltd	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended		
31	Dr	Lakshmi Venu	EC Member	Managing Director	Sundaram - Clayton Limited	Absent	Attended	Attended	Attended		
32	Mr	Clement Joshua Foulger	EC Member	Managing Director	Bharat FIH Ltd.	Absent	Attended	Attended	Attended		
33	Mr	Guruprasad Mudlapur	EC Member	Managing Director and President Bosch Group - India	Bosch Limited	Absent	Attended	Absent	Attended		
34	Mr	Prashant Doreswamy EC Member		President and CEO – Continental India	Continental Automotive Components (India) Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended		
35	Mr	inod Sharma EC Member		Managing Director	Deki Electronics Limited	Absent	Attended	Attended	Attended		
36	Mr	Mayank Kejriwal	EC Member	Managing Director	Kiswok Industries Pvt. Ltd	Absent	Attended	Attended	Attended		
37	Mr	Manav Kapur	National Coordinator, YBLF	Executive Director	Steelbird International	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended		
38	Mr	Sunjay J Kapur	Immediate Past President & Convenor, PPC	Chairman	Sona Comstar	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent		
39	Mr	Deepak Jain	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Lumax Industries Limited	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent		
40	Mr	Ram Venkataramani	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	IP Rings Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
41	Mr	Nirmal K. Minda	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Minda Industries Ltd.	Attended, left early	Absent	Absent	Absent		
42	Mr	Rattan Kapur	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Mark Exhaust Systems Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
43	Mr	Arvind Balaji	Past Presidents Council Member	Managing Director	Lucas-TVS Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
44	Mr	Harish Lakshman	Past Presidents Council Member	Vice Chairman	Rane Group	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
45	Mr	Surinder P. Kanwar	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Bharat Gears Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
46	Mr	Arvind Kapur	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Rico Auto Industries Ltd.	Attended but left early	Absent	Absent	Absent		
47	Mr	Srivats Ram	Past Presidents Council Member	Managing Director	Wheels India Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
48	Mr	Jayant Davar	Past Presidents Council Member	Co-Chairman & Managing Director	Sandhar Technologies Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
49	Mr	Sanjay Labroo	Past Presidents Council Member	Managing Director & CEO	Asahi India Glass Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
50	Mr.	Raghu Mody	Past President	Chairman	Hindustan Composites Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	NA
51	Mr	Ashok K. Taneja	Past Presidents Council Member			Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended		
52	Mr	Deep Kapuria	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman	The Hi-Tech Group	Attended but left early	Absent	Absent	Absent		

S.N.		Secretariat	
1	Mr.	Vinnie Mehta	Director General
2	Mr.	Binny Tomy	Assistant Director (EC Coordinator)
3	Mr.	Harish Kapoor	Dy. Executive Director - Finance
4	Mr.	Anil K Unni	CEO - Business Development & Strategic Partnership
5	Mr.	Dinesh Vedpathak	CEO - Technology & Industrial Competitiveness
6	Ms.	Ecktta	Sr. Director & Regional Secretary (NR)
7	Ms.	Anjali Nair	Director & Regional Secretary (ER)
8	Ms.	Ashwini Kulkarni	Director & Regional Secretary (WR)
9	Mr.	Saravanan MV	Director & Regional Secretary (SR)