Meeting Attendance ACMA Executive Committee 2022-23

				AOIIIA EXECU	itive Committee 2022-23						
S.N.		Name	Position	Designation	Company Name	1st EC Meeting September 12, 2022 (Virtual)	2nd EC Meeting December 2, 2022 (Virtual)	3rd EC Meeting February 3, 2023 (Jamshedpu r)	4th EC Meeting March 10, 2023 (Pune)	5th EC Meeting May 19, 2023 (Virtual)	6th EC Meeting July 20, 2023, (Bangalore
1	Mr	Sunjay J Kapur	President	Chairman	Sona Comstar	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended
2	Ms	Shradha Suri Marwah	Vice President	Chairperson & Managing Director	Subros Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended
3	Mr	Vikrampati Singhania	Chairman NR	Managing Director	J.K. Fenner (India) Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended	Attended
4	Mr	Anmol Jain	Co-Chairman NR	Managing Director	Lumax Auto Technologies Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
5	Mr	Ranjot Singh	Chairman ER	Managing Director	Emdet Jamshedpur Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended
6	Mr	Mayank Kejriwal	Co-Chairman ER	Managing Director	Kiswok Industries Pvt. Ltd	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent
7	Mr	Arvind Goel	Chairman WR	Managing Director & CEO	TATA AutoComp Systems Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
8	Mr	Suresh KV	Co-Chairman WR	President - Region India ZF	ZF India Private Limited	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Attended	Absent
9	Ms	Shuba Kumar	Chairperson SR	Managing Director	Natesan Synchrocones Pvt Ltd	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended	Absent
10	Mr	Satish Machani	Co-Chairman SR	Chairman & Managing Director	Stumpp Schuele & Somappa Springs Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent
11	Mr	Sunil Arora	EC Member	Managing Director	Abilities India Pistons & Rings Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended
12	Mr	Sriram Viji	EC Member	Managing Director	Brakes India Private Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Attended
13	Ms	Anjali Singh	EC Member	Chairperson	Dana Anand India Pvt. Ltd	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
14	Mr	A. Viswanathan	EC Member	President	Delphi-TVS Technologies Ltd.	Absent	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Attended
15	Mr	Murali Vaidyanathan	EC Member	Managing Director	Hanon Automotive Systems India Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	NA	NA	NA
16	Mr	Rama Shankar Pandey	EC Member	Chief Executive Officer	Tata AutoComp GY Batteries Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended	Absent
17	Dr	Alka Kaul	EC Member	Director	Horizon Industrial Products Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Absent	Attended	Absent	Attended	Absent
18	Mr	Piyush I. Tamboli	EC Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Investment & Precision Castings Ltd.		Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended
19	Mr	Nishant Arya	EC Member	Vice Chairman & Managing Director	JBM Auto Limited	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
20	Mr	Sanjay Malhotra	EC Member	Managing Director	Jumps Auto Industries Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended	Absent
21	Mr	Piyush Munot	EC Member	CEO & Director	KCTR Varsha Automotive Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Absent	Absent
22	Mr	Sanjay Sabherwal	EC Member	Managing Director	Metaldyne Industries. Limited	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended
23	Ms	Harshbeena Zaveri	EC Member	Vice Chairman & Managing Director	NRB Bearings Ltd.	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
24	Mr	Nishit Behera	EC Member	Executive Director (BD & Strategy)	RSB Transmission (I) Ltd	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent
25	Mr	Killol Kamani	EC Member	Managing Director	Samarth Engineering Co. Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Absent
26	Mr	F.R. Singhvi	EC Member	Joint Managing Director	Sansera Engineering Ltd.	Absent	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Attended
27	Mr	Saurabh Poddar	EC Member	Managing Director	Sellowrap Industries Pvt Ltd	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended
28	Mr	Jagdeep Singh Rangar	EC Member	Managing Director	Stork Rubber Products Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Attended	Absent	Attended	Attended

29	Mr	Pranav Kapuria	EC Member	Managing Director	The Hi-Tech Gears Ltd.	Absent	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
30	Mr	P. Kaniappan	EC Member	Managing Director	ZF Commercial Vehicle Control Systems India	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Attended	Attended
31	Mr	Manoj Kolhatkar	EC Member	Managing Director	Gabriel India Limited	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Attended	Absent
32	Mr	Upkar Singh Ahuja	EC Member	Managing Director	New Swan Autocomp Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent	Attended	Attended
33	Mr	Vidur Talwar	EC Member	Joint Managing Director	QH Talbros Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
34	Dr	Lakshmi Venu	EC Member	Managing Director	Sundaram - Clayton Limited	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
35	Mr	Vivek Jindal	EC Member	Deputy CEO	UNO Minda Limited	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
36	Mr	Clement Joshua Foulger	EC Member	Managing Director	Bharat FIH Ltd.	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent	Attended	Attended
37	Mr	Subodh Tandle	EC Member	Member of Management Board Executive Director	Bharat Forge Limited	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
38	Mr	Vinod Sharma	EC Member	Managing Director	Deki Electronics Limited	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
39	Mr	Aashish Taneja	EC Member	Managing Director	T.K. Precision Pvt. Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
40	Mr	Nishant Jairath	National Coordinator, YBLF	Director	Metalman Auto Private Limited	Absent	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
41	Mr	Deepak Jain	Immediate Past President	Chairman & Managing Director	Lumax Industries Limited	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
42	Mr	Ram Venkataramani	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	IP Rings Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
43	Mr	Nirmal K. Minda	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Minda Industries Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
44	Mr	Rattan Kapur	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Mark Exhaust Systems Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
45	Mr	Arvind Balaji	Past Presidents Council Member	Managing Director	Lucas-TVS Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
46	Mr	Harish Lakshman	Past Presidents Council Member	Vice Chairman	Rane Group	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
47	Mr	Surinder P. Kanwar	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Bharat Gears Ltd.	Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
48	Mr	Arvind Kapur	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman & Managing Director	Rico Auto Industries Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
49	Mr	Srivats Ram	Past Presidents Council Member	Managing Director	Wheels India Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
50	Mr	Jayant Davar	Past Presidents Council Member	Co-Chairman & Managing Director	Sandhar Technologies Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
51	Mr	Sanjay Labroo	Past Presidents Council Member	Managing Director & CEO	Asahi India Glass Ltd.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
52	Mr.	Raghu Mody	Past President	Chairman	Hindustan Composites Ltd.	Attended	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
53	Mr	Ashok K. Taneja	Past Presidents Council Member			Attended	Attended	Absent	Absent	Attended	Absent
54	Mr	Deep Kapuria	Past Presidents Council Member	Chairman	The Hi-Tech Group	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent

S.N.		Secretariat	
1	Mr.	Vinnie Mehta	Director General
2	Mr.	Binny Tomy	Assistant Director (EC Coordinator)

3	Mr.	Harish Kapoor	Dy. Executive Director - Finance
4	Mr.	Anil K Unni	CEO - Business Development & Strategic Partnership and Regional Secretary (ER)
5	Mr.	Dinesh Vedpathak	CEO - Skilling & Training
6	Mr.	Ashwani Jotshi	Dy. Executive Director & Regional Secretary (WR)
7	Ms.	Ecktta	Sr. Director & Regional Secretary (NR)
8	Mr.	Saravanan MV	Director & Regional Secretary (SR)